Sedition┬Ěcom (mature content)

A Princess of Mars

A Princess of Mars


I. On the Arizona Hills

II. The Escape of the Dead

III. My Advent on Mars

IV. A Prisoner

V. I Elude My Watch Dog

VI. A Fight That Won Friends

VII. Child-raising on Mars

VIII. A Fair Captive from the Sky

IX. I Learn the Language

X. Champion and Chief

XI. With Dejah Thoris

XII. A Prisoner with Power

XIII. Love-making on Mars

XIV. A Duel to the Death

XV. Sola Tells Me Her Story

XVI. We Plan Escape

XVII. A Costly Recapture

XVIII. Chained in Warhoon

XIX. Battling in the Arena

XX. In the Atmosphere Factory

XXI. An Air Scout for Zodanga

XXII. I Find Dejah

XXIII. Lost in the Sky

XXIV. Tars Tarkas Finds a Friend

XXV. The Looting of Zodanga

XXVI. Through Carnage to Joy

XXVII. From Joy to Death

XXVIII. At the Arizona Cave